New name, new design, new focus

Posted: August 3, 2010 in Christianity
Tags: , ,

As you can see, I have changed things up. It has been awhile since I have posted much. I intend to start blogging again, but with a much different focus. In the past two months, I have had a major transformation in my passions and priorities. I have been newly broken for the vast lostness of the nations. My goal will be to focus on areas where I see change needed. I will also be drawing attention to unreached people groups. I can no longer accept a comfortable American Christianity. I long for a more biblical Christianity that is willing to risk everything for the sake of the lost. I hope to learn from others who are already living this way, and to encourage others to join me on this journey. I don’t know where this journey will lead, but I trust with Christ at the center that I have nothing to fear. I fear more what will happen if I continue to sit back and do nothing. I can no longer sit back and be quiet. I feel that I must be a voice for the nations. Join me so that our collective voices may grow louder. Pray for the nations.

Comments
  1. Mike Leake says:

    I like the new look and focus! Keep up the good work…let me know if I can assist in any way.

Leave a Reply

